Skip to product information
1 of 1


Nine Inch Nails - Pretty Hate Machine - LP

Nine Inch Nails - Pretty Hate Machine - LP

Regular price $22.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $22.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Remastered edition of the 1989 debut album from Trent Reznor and co, featuring the original track listing and artwork.

As a young musician in Cleveland, Ohio, Trent Reznor took a job at a local recording studio and employed unused studio time to develop his own material. The nascent album was later recorded with his favorite producers including Flood/Mark Ellis (U2, Depeche Mode, PJ Harvey), John Fryer (Cocteau Twins, This Mortal Coil), Adrian Sherwood (Ministry, Cabaret Voltaire) and Keith LeBlanc (Tackhead). The result was Pretty Hate Machine.

All songs were written, arranged, programmed and performed by Reznor.


UPC: 602527749921

View full details