Skip to product information
1 of 1


INXS - Kick - LP

INXS - Kick - LP

Regular price $24.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

180-gram reissue (2017 remaster)

Kick is the sixth studio album by INXS, released in 1987 by WEA in Australia, Atlantic Records in the United States, and Phonogram Records in the United Kingdom.

As the band’s most successful studio album, it is certified six-times platinum by the RIAA and spawned four US top 10 singles, “New Sensation,” “Never Tear Us Apart,” “Devil Inside,” and “Need You Tonight,” the last of which reached the top of the Billboard singles charts.

Side A
1. Guns In The Sky
2. New Sensation
3. Devil Inside
4. Need You Tonight
5. Mediate
6. The Loved One

Side B
1. Wild Life
2. Never Tear Us Apart
3. Mystify
4. Kick
5. Calling All Nations
6. Tiny Daggers


UPC: 603497846122

View full details