Skip to product information
1 of 1

Weird Fish Records

Eels - Hombre Lobo [LP]

Eels - Hombre Lobo [LP]

Regular price $24.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl LP pressing. Hombre Lobo: 12 Songs of Desire is the seventh studio album by Eels, originally released in 2009.


UPC: 5400863059132

View full details