Skip to product information
1 of 1

Weird Fish Records

Blood Orange - Cupid Deluxe - LP

Blood Orange - Cupid Deluxe - LP

Regular price $29.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Cupid Deluxe is the second album by Dev Hynes as Blood Orange, and is the follow up to 2011's Coastal Grooves.

A1. Chamakay
A2. You're Not Good Enough
A3. Uncle ACE

B4. No Right Thing
B5. It Is What It Is

C6. Chosen
C7. Clipped On

D8. Always Let U Down
D9. On The Line
D10. High Street
D11. Time Will Tell

View full details